Posted on Mar 4, 2018

Saskatchewan Farmers' Market Cooperative

The current 2017/18 Saskatchewan Farmers' Market Association executive is:

Ray Derksen President 306 873 5011
Vicki Cockrum Vice President 306 236 7225
Jocelyn Parsons Treasurer 306-864-2632
Lynn Gall Secretary ‭306 469-2262
Susan Hodgson Director at Large 306 921-5904
Terry McLean Director at Large 306 479-7891

Should you wish to form a Farmers' Market in your community the Provincial organization may be able to help you. Please feel free to contact somebody on the SFMC executive.
Get quote
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.