Posted on Mar 4, 2018

Saskatchewan Farmers' Market Cooperative

Members of Saskatchewan Farmers' Market Cooperative operate throughout Saskatchewan at the following locations: The Battlefords, Big River, Humboldt, Hudson Bay, Lloydminster, Loon Lake, Meadow Lake, Melfort, Montmartre, Nipawin, Oxbow, Porcupine Plain, Rosetown, Rosthern, Tisdale and Wakaw. Seasons vary with most markets open May through October. Watch for highway signage on farmers' market days as you travel the province. Purchase fresh, quality products right from the source including local produce, baking, flowers, preserves and more.
Get quote
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.